Driving Toys, Seasonal

Barbie Drives Topless

Well it’s November and the season of giving is in the midnight sky. One day I am at my door scaring the shit out of the kids and throwing candy at them – I scared them good this year – and the next day I am in Walmart and 90% of the store is already twinkling and smelling of candy canes! They even had the Christmas music CD’s in their little holders at the checkout to compliment the store shopping soundtrack!
Well, in line with our topless theme, there are topless driving toys for the Barbie lovers. Here is a hilarious review in the style of Top Gear on the Barbie Wrangler. I love Barbie and have over 100 collector dolls! Oh yeah.
This was sent to me from my brother. Thanks Bro!
http://www.boreme.com/posting.php?id=31360
Note: We actually have a Topless Driver of this vehicle who will be featured later on in this Blog.
P.S. I remember……

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other subscribers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element