Auto, Cars/Convertibles, Fashion, Humour, Mothers

Awwww… look at the baby Daihatsu

Daihatsu D-X Concept

This car will be unveiled at the Tokyo Car Show later this month. There is lots to read about the details and engine on this car. But I say “What the hell am I going to wear with this little beauty?”

From my perspective, what I see is “OMG, how cute is that? or using the most over used word on the market today – AWESOME! What I want to know is; What’s the interior like? Will it match the colour of my eyes? Where will I put my clutch? Where is the clutch? Will it blow my hair around too much? What shoes should I buy to go with this car?

It is so cute and adorable. I reckon when you start it up a big hand comes down from the sky and grabs the car and goes brum… brum…. and away you go. I also hope that it comes with its own storage which clearly would be called “A Box” Its so dinky and cute that I am sure it will fit in my purse when I am not using it.

From a girl’s perspective, I love this little topless number. I would look great driving this car with the top down. I wonder if they do complimentary matching lipstick with every purchase?

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Awwww… look at the baby Daihatsu

  1. “Awwww look at the baby Daihatsu Toplessdrivers” was indeed certainly enjoyable and enlightening!
    In modern society honestly, that is quite hard to deliver.
    Many thanks, Alfonso

    Posted by http://yahoo.com | February 10, 2013, 10:38 pm

Leave a Reply

Toplessdriver Tweets!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

