Auto, Auto Shows, Bloggers, Cars/Convertibles, Celebrities, Driving Playlist, Entertainment, Fashion, Humour, Jeep, Mothers, Movies, Road Trips, Television, Travel News, Women

Herr Bieber

Justin Bieber – Boyfriend

Ok – SHOOT ME! I heard this song on the radio and now I like it. I have kids. They sing things in the car. They say “Turn it up Mom”. After a while, when they are not on for the ride and these songs come on, I am now singing along and turning up the volume too. WHY? Because I have heard it so many times over and over, that I am now a convert and thinking “must download”.

Well this has topped my charts. It’s a darn Justin Bieber song. Oh yes. I have caved. Advertising works. They say if you see or hear something six times in 30 days, when you need it you will remember it and you will want it. I am a victim of Mr Bieber’s radio marketing. The kids are the catalyst and I am the buyer. Damn you Biebes. Does this now make me a Biebeliever?

Well, if I have to listen to it, then so I must subject all my fans to this tune. The lyrics are dreadful. I think he says “I can be a German”. Very odd. So suck it up. Listen to it six times and see what I mean. But sing along quietly and turn the volume down when you drive topless for this one, in case anyone is looking. Somehow I don’t think the Biebes, the “Boyfriend” and his offer to be “a German” will be a topless drivers image enhancer.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Toplessdriver Tweets!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

