Auto, Bugs & Birds, Cars/Convertibles, Driving Toys, Entertainment, Fashion, Humour, Jeep, Mothers, Road Trips, Seasonal, Storage, Travel News, Women

What’s in the Shed?

Is there a feeling of Toplessness in the Air?

Spring…Oh Spring! Is it here? Do I blog too soon?

In this shed is the soft top to my jeep. I can almost get there. Is spring defined by the access to my shed? It accommodates the pool toys, the bikes, the gardening tools, the pots, summer tires, lawnmower and outdoor chairs. But most importantly, it contains the soft top to my Jeep.

Are all this summer’s dreams contained in my shed?

Bring on the spring so I can drive topless once more, on the roads, smell the spring flowers and feel the breeze through my hair. The weather this week is warming at such a rate, that I think I may be able to get to my shed and open the doors to the warm days ahead. Topless here I come…

How do you know when to put the soft top on your vehicle?

Discussion

2 thoughts on “What’s in the Shed?

  1. I am getting the itch as well. I was almost tempted to take my doors off last night, but temps in the low 40s in the morning tell me to keep them on.

    Posted by Robby Comstock | March 14, 2012, 9:32 am

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

