Auto, Cars/Convertibles, Entertainment, Humour, Jeep, Mothers, Travel News, Women

Are there Rules to Parking a Jeep?

Coming back from work

It has come to my attention that there are “rules” to driving a jeep. We have the infamous “Jeep Wave” of two fingers lifted off the steering wheel when passing another jeep. I forget sometimes and hope I do not appear rude. When I reluctantly drive my other car, I still do the jeep wave, as I forget I am not in the jeep!

Coming back from the movies

Now I think I have discovered another hidden jeep rule that says “When looking to park your jeep, you must park near the nearest jeep”. I keep returning to my jeep and it has a jeep buddy parked right near it. I like the fact that my jeep has a friend jeep while I am away. But is this a rule I should be adopting and seeking to fulfill? Do you park near jeeps if you own a jeep?

 

 

 

Related articles

Discussion

7 thoughts on “Are there Rules to Parking a Jeep?

  1. vdomthp uqkuspei vveuisn gihxllxjct fdxxtsljpx

    Posted by Online Kredit | May 21, 2013, 12:07 pm
  2. Do I park my Jeep next to the nearest Jeep? Absolutely I do. Why? I am not sure to be honest with ya. Guess I figure they loe their Jeep as much as I love mine and they won’t ding the doors. Perhaps it is a show of solidarity? We are part of a cool club?

    Posted by O'Shea Shenanigans | March 12, 2012, 10:39 am
  3. I do not look for another Jeep to park next to, but during the winter I do find the highest snow bank in the parking lot to park on.

    Posted by Robby Comstock | March 10, 2012, 10:00 am

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Parking Tickets « toplessdrivers - April 21, 2012

  2. Pingback: Jeep Meet / Greet / Drink « The O'Shea Family Weblog - April 1, 2012

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

