Bloggers, Cars/Convertibles, Entertainment, Fashion, Hair, Jeep, Mothers, Women

Taking Blog Followers for a Ride – March

My name is Rosaleen. I'm 22 years old and currently studying English Literature in Liverpool.

When I started the blogging journey, I had no idea what I was doing. But after running my well received “Jeep Episodes” for my Facebook fans, I decided to go the next step and flip it into a blog. I did not realize I needed an outlet for my creativity and a need to find other creative people all over the globe. Four months in and I can honestly say, it is one of the best things I have ever done.

I love my Blog. But what I had not anticipated was that I was going to love other Blogs and Bloggers too. It is an amazing community that I am so glad to be a part of. The variety of ideas, thoughts, passions and missions, astounds and inspires me. If you have “bloggers block”, just go read some blogs.

In honour of my many Followers, on the anniversary of every month of my blog, I am going to take a fellow follower Blogger for a drive as a toplessdrivers “Thank you”.

My first dedication is to Rosaleen Gallagher at Mixed Gems. She made me cry. But it was a good “cry”. Rosaleen was the first Blogger who followed my blog that I did not personally know. It was like receiving the first paycheck for your hard work.

I follow her blog, love her writing style and the breath-taking make-overs she clearly is an expert at creating. She has added to my creativity and inspires my layouts and adds to my quest to bring a feminine slant to the world of driving. As a result of Rosaleen, I pay more attention to my appearance when driving.  Thank you Rosaleen. Although I cannot take you out to drive topless at the moment, as it is winter, I am taking you out 4 wheeling in a snowstorm instead.  This one is for you Rosaleen at Mixed Gems. Get in and lets ride.

Who wants to go for a ride next month?

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

