Celebrities, Driving Playlist, Entertainment, Fashion, Humour, Jeep, Mothers, Women

$30,000 Docking Station in Action

For those of you that follow my blog, you may remember that I asked for a docking station for Christmas. What did you get for Christmas? « toplessdrivers. I am delighted with the docking station I received, but I feel the need to show you the one I really wanted from Santa in action.

I love “Live with Kelly”. Although many miss Regis, she is doing just fine on her own with all the guest presenters. Kelly regularly reviews cool desirable products and the $30,000 10,000 W iNuke Boom iPod Dock I requested was on her show. How they got it in the studio, I have no idea. Despite the problem that it would not fit in my jeep and I am not ready yet to invest in a hearing aid, Kelly demonstrates that it has…um…….er……..other uses.  Enjoy.

Discussion

One thought on “$30,000 Docking Station in Action

  1. Reblogged this on UNIQUE GREETING CAKES.

    Posted by sweetopiagirl | February 25, 2012, 12:45 pm

Leave a Reply

Toplessdriver Tweets!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

