Auto, Auto Shows, Cars/Convertibles, Celebrities, Fashion, Humour, Mothers, Porsche, Women

Topless in Detroit 2012 – Porsche & Christian

New Porsche 911 Cabriolet

At last a girl in the driving seat! Porsche has their act together or they were not sure what to do with the owners daughter? wife?.  The Porsche is a unisex car. Made for guys and dolls. I see “sophisticated elegance”. I see these sophisticated elegant Christian Louboutin Black Pointed Toe Pumps on my manicured tootsies driving the new Porsche 911 Cabriolet into the sunset. (Preferably with the “grey suit” from the Hyundai)

I love Christian Louboutin Shoes

I have thrown in a pair of shoes for the guys too. These men’s shoes are chosen to match the slingbacks and are made by Adidas-Porsche. Christian Louboutin is currently fighting to protect its red bottom shoe trademark in a battle with Yves Saint Laurent. I wonder if Mr Louboutin has noticed these red bottom Porsche shoes for men?

Mens-Adidas-Porsche-Shoes-2-black-red-447

Discussion

3 thoughts on “Topless in Detroit 2012 – Porsche & Christian

  1. It’s in fact very complex in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I only use web for that reason, and obtain the newest news.

    Posted by Christian Louboutin Men Sneakers | February 26, 2013, 8:19 am
  2. My family members all the time say that I am killing my time here at net,
    except I know I am getting knowledge everyday by reading such pleasant articles.

    Posted by discount christian louboutin nordstrom | January 10, 2013, 10:28 pm

Leave a Reply

Toplessdriver Tweets!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

