Auto, Bugs & Birds, Cars/Convertibles, Driving Events, Humour, Mothers, Seasonal

It is Why…Goats Drive Topless

toplessdrivers birthday card from family

At last my family is “catching on” with the recent evidence of my birthday card.

I blog. Yup. I am a blogger. “Hello. My name is Toplessdriver and I am a blogaholic”. The symptoms have been recognized. I need my “topless” blogging fix. Regularly. Too regularly. Not regularly enough!

It is why… dinner is sometimes ready. It is why… the laundry remains in the basket. It is why… when toplessdriver cannot sleep, she gets up and gets on and appears tired at the end of the day. It is why… the jeep is rarely in the drive.

This is my birthday card. A glorious red classic topless vehicle. (toplessdriver quivers).

Reminds me that I need to feed my family, do the laundry, stay in bed, consider therapy and go for a drive. Not necessarily in that order of course. (Sinister laughter).

Happy Topless Birthday Capricorns

Happy Birthday to all the Capricorns.

Go Topless… toplessdriver has done it. (I got this card too).

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

