Driving Playlist

What did you get for Christmas?

10,000 W iNuke Boom iPod Dock – it’s huge.

This docking station weighs in at 800lbs and costs $29,999!

That’s a baby elephant folks!

I asked for a docking station for Christmas. Yes, I know this has nothing to do with convertibles or the driving lifestyle – but it just made me laugh. And when toplessdriver laughs, it has to be shared. If I could get it in my jeep, I would. It would be like a mini musical earthquake driving down the road. Heads would turn. People would seek shelter. I would be deaf.

Who buys these things? What would you need to move it? Who thinks this stuff up?

If you received this for Christmas or know anyone who did, I need to know you.

What did you get for Christmas? Post your comments.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: $30,000 Docking Station in Action « toplessdrivers - February 25, 2012

Leave a Reply

Toplessdriver Tweets!

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

