Cars/Convertibles, Fashion, Seasonal

Bling for Toplessdrivers – Gift Ideas

I have been asked to write a Christmas list. I hope this is an indicator that I have been good this year? I need to get cracking as there are only so many days til Christmas left in the calendar. As many of us these days, I turned to the internet for the answers. I web browsed lots of things with a “no”, maybe” and a “possibly” and then I found this. I wanted to show you a variety of things, but I just kept coming back to this website. I didn’t think I wanted much… until now. Here’s a snippet of all their wonderful car accessories at  Me-Mo – Welcome – Funky Car Accessories for Girls. Great Gift Ideas!.

Black Leather, Swarovski Crystal Gear Knob

They come in different colours. They are expensive… but who cares?

Diamante Wheel Nut Caps

I never wanted to touch my wheels…until now!

How about some bling eyeliner and eyelashes?

Yes – you read that right. The eyeliner is the clincher here.

or some Pink Valve Caps

  Adorable! I’d be checking my tire pressure every week!

Me-Mo is just too much fun. Why shop anywhere else for your convertible bling? Allows you to personalize your ride. I love this site. I will be extra good for a few of these dazzling beauties. Thanks Me-Mo. Glad Santa lead me to your site. It was meant to be. Just one problem…. I have a jeep. Not too sure how my husband will react. Let’s just not tell him.

Discussion

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: It is Why…Goats Drive Topless « toplessdrivers - January 4, 2012

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

