Cars/Convertibles, Storage

A Topless State of Mind

As a Jeep Wrangler TJ topless driver, I am one of the lucky few who can drive all year round. I do not need to put my topless vehicle into storage. I do live in a snow country. Lots of snow actually. Lots and lots. But with this vehicle, we swap the soft top for the hard top and drive on through the snowy days.

The other advantage of toplessdriver’s jeep is that it has a 4 inch lift (“jacked-up” is what I like to say coz that sounds “cool”) which glides me over the snow mounds all winter long. A very hearty steed, my little topless wonder. But the countdown begins. With snow in the forecast, I commence marking off the days to spring and returning to my preferred “topless” state of mind.

156 days or 5 months 4 days to May 1st 2012. Hopefully, we will be topless driving earlier than May 1st please Mother Nature? Pretty pretty please! I promise to cut the grass more often.  Calculate duration between two dates – results.

For those of you that really do need essential storage info for your vehicles, check out some of the great Bloggers on line;

toplessdriver keeps on driving

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Toplessdriver Tweets!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

