Celebrities, Driving Events, Travel News

Congratulations to Lewis Hamilton and “The Whale”!

The Yas Hotel AbuDhabi

Fabulous Formula 1 today. Super win for all my UK readers. First and third place. Pretty darn great!

But while I am watching Lewis Hamilton drive topless for 2 hours all I could think was “Did ya see The Whale?” How cool was “The Whale”? I can’t wait for Lewis to pass another corner so I can see “The Whale” again. And when he won, all I could think was “look at the chequered flag rippling down ……you guessed it……”The Whale”. Flippin’ beautiful. Clearly Abu Dhabi has been added to my bucket list of places to go topless driving coz I would not want to miss “The Whale” in a car with the top on.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 925 other followers

The Jeep Wave

Thanks to Alex for being my model

All the glitters IS gold

Gosh I hope Robert drives a jeep?

Categories

Twitter Racing Fridays - Join us. May 18th Winner @ziggy6897 with his Taxi from the 5th Element

